Tea Towels hemp-fabric-tea-towels

Tea Towels

from 9.50
Produce Bags hemp-wholesale-produce-bags

Produce Bags

from 10.00
Shibori Indigo Beeswax Wraps _MG_0164.jpg

Shibori Indigo Beeswax Wraps

from 10.00
Twine Cleaning & Wash Cloths eco-fabrics-wholesale-hemp-cleaning-cloths

Twine Cleaning & Wash Cloths

10.00
Everything Cloth hemp-fabric-nappy-liner

Everything Cloth

10.00
Nut Milk Bag hemp-cloth-nut-milk-bag

Nut Milk Bag

15.00
Bamboo Face Cloth _MG_0192.jpg

Bamboo Face Cloth

5.00
Beeswax Food Wraps 4 Pack _MG_0071.jpg

Beeswax Food Wraps 4 Pack

45.00
Face Washer hemp-fabric-face-washer
sold out

Face Washer

10.00
Shoulder Bag hemp-fabric-shoulder-bag

Shoulder Bag

15.00
Pet Beds/Floor Cushions hemp-fabric-pet-beds-floor-cushions
sale

Pet Beds/Floor Cushions

from 169.00